Eagles Official Sponsor

Schedule, Results, Stats

2017 TRACK & FIELD  SCHEDULE
Day Date Meet Location
Saturday 3/25/17 EMU Huron Relays Bowen Fieldhouse, EMU
Thursday 3/30/17 Saline Spring Preview UM Indoor Track
3/31/17-4/9/17 ***SPRING BREAK*** (practice Mon-Fri, 10:00am – Noon)
Saturday 4/8/17 Westfield Invite Pioneer HS
Thursday 4/13/17 SEC Dual Meet vs Saline Skyline HS
Saturday 4/15/17 OPEN DATE (practice 10:00am – Noon)
Tuesday 4/18/17 SEC Dual Meet vs Huron Huron HS, Ann Arbor
Friday 4/21/17 Jack & Jill Co-Ed Relays Byron HS, Byron
Saturday 4/22/17 Balawadjer Co-Ed Relays Milford HS, Milford
Tuesday 4/25/17 SEC Dual Meet vs Bedford Skyline HS
Saturday 4/29/17 Ashley/Brennan Relays Waterford Mott HS, Waterford
Tuesday 5/2/17 SEC Tri Meet vs Pioneer/Monroe Monroe HS, Monroe
Friday 5/5/17 Golden Triangle Invite Saline HS, Saline
Saturday 5/6/17 Woodhaven Warrior Classic Brownstown Woodhaven HS, Woodhaven
Friday 5/12/17 SEC Red Division Finals Bedford HS, Bedford
Saturday 5/13/17 Eagle Last Chance Qualifier Skyline HS
Wednesday 5/17/17 Eagle Boys Invite Skyline HS
Friday 5/19/17 MHSAA Regional Finals Saline HS, Saline
Thursday 5/25/17 Eagle Girls Invite Skyline HS
Saturday 5/27/17 MITCA Team State Finals Wyandotte Roosevelt HS, Wyandotte
Tuesday 5/30/17 Larry Steeb Meet of Champions Dexter MS, Dexter
Saturday 6/3/17 MHSAA D1 State Finals East Kentwood HS, Grand Rapids